Sorted by Last Year at HEHS...
Back to previous page
Latest update 11/5/2019

Click on the pictures!

Go directly to:   2019  2018  2017   2016   2015   2014   2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003  2002  2001
2000  
1999  1998  1997  1996  1995  1994  1993  1992  1991  1990   1989  1988  1987  1986  1985  1984  1983 
1982  1981  1980   1979   1978   1977   1976   1975   1974  unknown

2019 (return to top)

Richard Funk



Richard Hall Maria Luciani
   

2018 (return to top)
   



 

2017 (return to top)

Ann Bagel
asbagel15@gmail.com


Rhonda Barbeau
scbdteachr@yahoo.com


Bob Erickson
bobbert1055@hotmail.com


Margaret Heidtbrink
meggiegina@att.net


Chris Jenkins
cfjenkins1016@gmail.com


Deborah Nelson

Keith Peak
kpeak4@comcast.net

Victoria Reilly


Greg Rouse


Jennifer Smith
jenzmail53@aol.com

Susan Spence

Tim Teegarden


Ruth Weir
fwarczak@yahoo.com
   

2016 (return to top)


Robin Jacobi
rjacobi2016@gmail.com

 



 

2015 (return to top)

Debbie Albin
debbee225@aol.com

John Collins

Betty Lambert

elambert@d211.org


Neera Opal


Kathy Phillips
kphillips@d211.org

Karen Sara

Dennis Thomas

Karen Trendel




2014 (return to top)

Terri Busch
tbusch13@att.net

Bev Crane
bev3342@yahoo.com



Kathleen Gasparino




Cheryl L'Ecuyer
cheryllecuyer@comcast.net


John Kern

Carol Lillie

Sam Salamone

Kathy Santini



Karen Sara

Linda Seimetz



Cynthia Surtz
b.surtz@comcast.net
       

2013 (return to top)

Cynthia Beattie
cbeatieone2@gmail.com

Maria Diaz

Alice Georgian

ageorgian41@comcast.net



Myrna Goldsmith
myrnalg@sbcglobal.net


Darlene Guzowski
d.guzowski@sbcglobal.net


Joetta Jones

Rosalee Mueller
msro@comcast.net

Linda Sigl


Karen Whedon




2012 (return to top)

JoDee Culberson

Mike Donatucci

Pat Eugene
dapjeugene@sbcglobal.net


Tom Fidler

thomasfidler3@gmail.com


Allan Hausfeld
allanhausfeld@sbcglobal.net


Robert Karnick

Chris Lorentz
calorentz@sbcglobal.net

Tom MacNamara
mcnamaratm15@gmail.com


Jan Orlowski
jorlowski21@gmail.com


Karen Portschy


Gregg Schrage

Larry
Schwartz
teddygirlartist@yahoo.com


Bob Scott


Dick VanDuys
dickvanduys@gmail.com


Mike Wietlispach
maw4609@gmail.com

Bill Wroblewski
   


 

2011 (return to top)

Mike Beers


Wayne Boeckelman
wayneb8552@gmail.com


Fred Bryant

Mary Ann
Chaney

Jerry East

Dave Gawron


George Kazlusky


Cathy Loh
cathyloh3@gmail.com


Steve Loh
steveloh@gmail.com


Diane Pfister
dpfister62@yahoo.com

Scott Phillips

Jim Rucks
jRucks31@comcast.net


Bill Wandro


Kathy Wandro
kwandro@mac.com


Glen Zawacki



Barb Wertz
barbwertz1037@yahoo.com
       

2010 (return to top)

Val Doppke
vee.doppke@gmail.com


Ric Lindeen
riclindeen@yahoo.com


Betty Lindell


Peg Nolan
pnolan@d211.org
 

2009 (return to top)


Alan Cottrell
cotrel5@comcast.net


Catherine Daglas
cdaglas@d211.org


Karen Hansen

Leif Hansen
mudhen454@att.net


Sandra Hoff


Mary Ann Laforet

boesels4@mac.com


Denise Mack
dns1mck@yahoo.com


Michele Panzarella
micarella@aol.com
   

2008 (return to top)


Virginia Boydston
ginnyboydston@comcast.net


Gene Curran
gcurran@d211.org
 
Samantha Dolen

sdolen@d211.org
  
Gabbie Drafall (Giuliano)
gdrafall@d211.org


Joe
Kulesza
jkulesza@d211.org


Diane Nelson

 
Sheryl Saddoris
SherylsEmail@aol.com
 
Janette Wanner
janettewanner@comcast.net
   

2007 (return to top)
 
Kim Cannon
kzcannon@hotmail.com

Bryan Erickson

Leslie Fieldman


Matt Gruszka
mgruszka@d211.org


Roger Kalesiak

rkalisiak@comcast.net
 
Maureen Kirchhoefer
teachmak@aol.com

Tim Little
tlittle@d211.org

Mary O'Connor
moconnor@d211.org

 

Dee Parsons
missdeetwo@aol.com

 
Marti Payne
mpayne@d211.org


Matt Phelps
mphelps@d211.org


Pat Schlender

pschlender@d211.org

Alice Schmitz

aschmitz@d211.org


Brad Schroeder
bschroeder@d211.org


Gerald Scolire

gscolire@d211.org

Saroj Shah

nalinzshah@yahoo.com


Debbie Storz
djstorz@gmail.com


Pattie Tucker (Yaguchi)
pyaguchi@d211.org


Mark Wahlen
mwhalen@d211.org

 

2006 (return to top)


Tom Beattie


Angela Drenth (Sellas)
adrenth@d211.org


Nancy Gumowski


Kay Klein
kayklein1942@yahoo.com

Maxine Levy
 
Rob Richards
rxr1024@hotmail.com

Kirsten Ruthe

keephopeinyourlife@gmail.com
     

2005 (return to top)

Craig Barnes
cbarnes@d211.org

Mike Batina
mbatina@ameritech.net

Mitch Berenson

Tim Cannon
tcannon@d211.org

Nelson Cleary
ECleary128@aol.com

 

Marc Denny


Bruce Garnett

George Gentes
ggentes@comcast.net

Frank Hill

sluggerhill@gmail.com

Kate Ingemunson

Ken Johnson
johnsonkaj@comcast.net

John Kern
jkern@d211.org

Florence LeDuc
trustedhelper@comcast.net

Sara Lein

Vicki Mann
h20mann@sbcglobal.net

Larry Niwa

Marianne Parrish
mparrish@illinoisalumni.org

Dave Pentz

Troy Pilcher

Pat Reed
consigliere11102@hotmail.com

Novaita Sanders
a2662ns@hotmail.com

Julie Schmidt (Lockett)

Eileen Schur

Martin Sheil Jr.

Pam Skinner
 
Bonnie Stebner

Reinhard Taylor
HerrTaylor@comcast.net

Terry Walsh

Kathy Werderitch (Smith)

Koji Yaguchi

kyaguchi@comcast.net

2004 (return to top)

Clarance Bailey

Steve Clifton

Dave Corkins
dcorkins@d211.org

Kevan Kosobayashi

Joel Perlson
jperlson@comcast.net

Angelo Testone
testonea@yahoo.com

Dana Vasko (Overly)
dana_vasko@yahoo.com

Irene Warczak
 

2003 (return to top)

David Alex
mrdavidalex@yahoo.com

Gary Anderson
ganderson1405@wideopenwest.com

Phyllis Bird
phyllisbird1@gmail.com

Kathy Breault

Eric Dolen
edolen@d211.org

Sandy Dowty
hehsmomd@comcast.net

Kim Fischer
KFISCH@FoxValley.net

Jay Fox

Ron Halpern

ron.halpern@comcast.net

Chuck Hanna

Teri Hornsby

Jim Maloblocki
JimMaloblocki@sbcglobal.net

Dee Moyer

Larry Nienhouse
lnienhouse@live.com

Shirley Schmit

Jan Skiba

Chris Starzynski
christarzynski@gmail.com

Randy Stennett
rstennett@d211.org

George Stewart
geostewart@comcast.net

Cassie VanDuys
mamacass13@sbcglobal.net

Chuck Weller

Jill Wood-Naatz
jill.woodnaatz@gmail.com
     

2002 (return to top)

Linda Bailey
lbailey211@aol.com

Gary Barker
gary148@comcast.net

Mary Booker

mary02bf47@hotmail.com


Kathleen Buthman


Linda Davis (Lakin)
tru7447@hotmail.com

Dennis Garber
garber1918@comcast.net

Ray Gawron
rgawron@d211.org

Ann Kjellstrom

kjellstr@whidbey.com

Donna Korda
dkorda@yahoo.com

Colleen Little
clittle@d211.org

Donna Moder
Donna_Moder@ccps.k12.fl.us

Marcia Nelson
mnelson122@aol.com

John Osmanski
johnnyo10@hotmail.com


Tracy Seaver (Geu)
brianseaver@comcast.net


Paula Schofield
pschofield@d211.org

 

Kathy Stutzman


Jim Swift

jsswift@hotmail.com

Will Vrba
wvrba@att.net

Donna Wisely

Jenny Yates
JenniferYates7270@comcast.net

Dan Yokas

dyokas@d211.org
       

2001 (return to top)

Pat Creech (Grovert)
pmcreech@comcast.net

Rich Fitch
CRFitch@wishcom.net

 

Cathy Kaleta (Crawford)


Julie Nowak
jnowak@d211.org

Eric Patterson

eepatt@gmail.com

 

Bill Sissel


Bob Small
robertksmall@gmail.com
     

2000 (return to top)

Gen Dunlop
Gen@dgdunlop.com

Bernie Ferdinand
mbferd@gmail.com

Doug Haney
gdhaney@att.net

Vikki Jackson
victoria.jackson@illinois.gov

Judy Kating


Sharon Lima
(Special Ed)

Lisa Small (Moore, Vitali)
lsmall@d211.org
     

1999 (return to top)

Angie Ferguson
amferguson5@sbcglobal.net

 

Nancy Finfrock


Nancy Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net

Janet Page
(Math)

Bonnie Parken
bonpeg@earthlink.net

Heidi Skvarna (Miller)
hmmiller1999@yahoo.com
       

1998 (return to top)

Pat Bethel
gpbethel@highstream.net

Debby Kray


Leslie Luther-Jeschke


Terry Powroznyk
speteproz@aol.com

 

Dawn Steineke
(Testone, Zanardo)
dsteineke@d211.org


Kathy Stephansen
ckbkqueen33@aol.com
       

1997 (return to top)

 

Eva Ankebrant


Bill Myers
wmyers@d211.org


Jackie Roth

 

Gregg Schrage

 

1996 (return to top)

 

Carolyn Brown



Darby Brtva (Newman)

snowwhite22@yahoo.com


Sharon Cross
   

1995 (return to top)

Mark Anderson
msanderson@d211.org

Mary Harris
azwyoming@aol.com
     

1994 (return to top)

 

Ken Campbell
cougartwo@ameritech.net


Bob Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net

 

Sally McDavid (Richards)
smcdavid@d211.org


Joyce Myers


Joy Riedl
flsaints7@yahoo.com


Mary Schagrin

mschagpal@comcast.net

Lynn Shearin Becker

Bill Spaletto
   

1993 (return to top)
 
Doris Haack
dorishaack@comcast.net


Bernie Mac Donald
brmacdonald@dcwis.com


Shirley Meier
MeierColo@aol.com


Nancy Wentik
nwenti@gmail.com

1992 (return to top)


Barb Antos
antosb12@sbcglobal.net


Evelyn Cleghorn
evie@cleghorn.org


Judy Jacobi-Likouris
travel@travelagent.gr

Reece Thome
rthome@d211.org
 

1991 (return to top)
 
Julie Deloncker
donotn2@yahoo.com

Georgia Olson


Katherine Philippe
quetzala.ph@gmail.com

 

1990 (return to top)

David Fredin
djfredin519@gmail.com

Fran Gawron

 

John Martin

   

1989 (return to top)



       

1988 (return to top)


Ann Mottla
(Barter)
annm926@yahoo.com


Norma Baxter
norman1018@sbcglobal.net

 

 Greg Neul
(Math)


Dennis Nykiel
dennisnykiel@sbcglobal.net

Frank Sesko
docfps@comcast.net

1987 (return to top)


Tim Dunn

tdunn@cusd220.org


Ellen Lindeen (Birkett)
elindeen@waubonsee.edu


Scott Shearon
   

1986 (return to top)

Jeanette Ciccia
nanajen1@aol.com

 

Carole Klein
cklein@d211.org


Mary Spangler
marysbeachhouse@hotmail.com
 

 

1985 (return to top)


Nancy Loring
njloring@yahoo.com


Shirley Mertz
smertz@d211.org

 

Gay Parks Rainville
gay.rainville@verizon.net

   

1984 (return to top)

Maureen Donehey

maureen@aspergerplanet.com

Patrick Stéphan
pjstephan@sbcglobal.net
     

1983 (return to top)

Peggy Bayles
(Special Ed)

 


Ricki Gilbert


 

Kay Keeley


Barb Meyer

1982 (return to top)

 

Joan Brunner

       

1981 (return to top)

 

Dave Freeman
davidfreeman@cbexchange.com


Darlene Hahnfeld
ace41797@aol.com


Otis Price
oprice@d211.org

   

1980 (return to top)


JoDee Culberson

Mary Cecconi
marycecconi@hotmail.com


Gerardo Pagnani
gpagnani1949@yahoo.com

   

1979 (return to top)

Maureen Christiansen
maureen.christiansen@
coldwellbanker.com

Susan Craft
chereprof@comcast.net

Robert Ferguson
rferguson10@sbcglobal.net


Bob Grimm

rgrimm211@gmail.com

 

Mary McCormack
maryamac617@aol.com


Jane Metcalfe
JMetcalfe79@hotmail.com

 

Don Minor
don258@comcast.net

 

Phyllis Unger (Jacobs)
JOYjoy2929@aol.com

   

1978 (return to top)

 

John Farquhar


Gary Kraft

gkraft211@hotmail.com

 

Susan Lonergan
(Social Studies)

 

Sharon Ruthstrom

 

1977 (return to top)

 

Pat Kennedy

 

Bill Perry

 

Mike Wehrli

 

 

1976 (return to top)

 

Marjorie Adas
(Foreign Language)


Stephanie Haskell
mimsabh@hotmail.com

 

Jerry Neumann
(Administration)


 Karen Petersen
cpetersen@d211.org


Janet Pietrini
share453@aol.com

1975 (return to top)


Becky Ferguson (Gangstead)
rebecca7985@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

1974 (return to top)


Gerald Chapman

 

 

 

 

Unknown (return to top)


June Meyer

       

Back to previous page
Latest update 11/5/2019

Corrections etc. R. Taylor